Vereine in Österreich

WIEN

SPORTUNION
Rackathletes Austria

(ZVR 117486778)

Marcel Weigl,
0664/4012575
weigl@racketlon.at

RFA Stützpunkt
City & Country Club Wienerberg
1100 Wien

ASKÖ Vienna Racketlon Academy

(ZVR 177620535)

Simone Seitz
0676/9382363
simone.seitz@gmx.at

RFA Stützpunkt
City & Country Club Wienerberg
1100 Wien

Racketlon UNION Afghanistan

(ZVR 1129071367)

Doris Turner
0660/3111102
turner@racketlon.at

RFA Stützpunkt
City & Country Club Wienerberg
1100 Wien

SPORTUNION Racketpoint Vienna

(ZVR 371777071)

Michael Dickert
0676/3138709
michael.dickert@inode.at

RFA Hotspot
Tennispoint Vienna
1030 Wien

SPORTUNION Padel und Beachsport Wien

(ZVR 984755387)

Christoph Krenn
krennchr@hotmail.com

RFA Hotspot
Racketworld
1160 Wien

BURGENLAND

ASKÖ BC Neudörfl

(ZVR 961820408)

Michael Steiner
0664/73659696
steiner@racketlon.at

RFA Hotspot
Tennis und Freizeitzentrum
7201 Neudörfl

Sport- und Freizeitclub ASKÖ Moving Podersdorf

(ZVR 719773406)

Rüdiger Gnedt
0676/3477078
bbv@moving.at

Sporthotel
7141 Podersdorf

ASVÖ Racketlon Team Burgenland

(ZVR 555958586)

Thomas Wagner
0664/88370270
thomas.wagner@lkw-walter.com

RFA Stützpunkt
City & Country Club Wienerberg
1100 Wien

NIEDERÖSTERREICH

SPORTUNION Edlitz-Thomasberg-Grimmenstein

(ZVR 963313138)

Martin Weninger
0650/2728276
martin.weninger@hotmail.com

RFA Hotspot
Freizeitanlage Aspang
2870 Aspang-Markt

UNION Racketsport Wilfersdorf

(ZVR 256201180)

Roland Pichler
0664/88636313
roland.pichler@gmx.at

Freizeitzentrum Treff
2193 Wilfersdorf

SFC Moving Wimpassing

(ZVR 424314890)

Rüdiger Gnedt
0676/3477078
bbv@moving.at

Moving Freizeitanlage
2632 Wimpassing

ASVÖ Racketsport Vösendorf

(ZVR 296661317)

Marcel Weigl
0664/4012575
weigl@racketlon.at

Volksschule
2231 Vösendorf

UNION Racketlon Klosterneuburg

(ZVR 761025647)

Christoph Mayer
0664/8419257
c.mayer@histocom.info

Bundesgymnasium
3400 Klosterneuburg

SV Schwechat

(ZVR 452519007)

Beate Krawcewicz
0650/6087538
beata13@gmx.at

2320 Rannersdorf/Schwechat

STEIERMARK

1. Verein für Racketlon Graz

(ZVR 189469604)

Raimund Heigl
0699/16520140
raimund.heigl@kleinezeitung.at

RFA Hotspot
Racket Sport Center
8047 Graz

UNION Racketsport Verein Ragnitz

(ZVR 1076673654)

Wolfgang Denk
wd@courtwall.com

RFA Hotspot
Racket Sport Center
8047 Graz

Racket Dome Sportverein Graz

(ZVR 1643375832)

Wolfgang Denk
wd@courtwall.com

RFA Hotspot
Racket Sport Center
8047 Graz

Racketlon Europajugend Gleisdorf

(ZVR 080747908)

Martina Meissl
martina.meissl@hotmail.com

RFA Hotspot
Racket Sport Center
8047 Graz

Racketlon Team Murau

(ZVR 491453786)

Michael Wölfl
0660/2332835
miwoelfl@hotmail.com

Tennishalle
8850 Murau

OBERÖSTERREICH

UNION Urfahr Racketlon

(ZVR 737773436)

Martin Grafinger
0676/5427215
martin@grafinger-denk.com

RFA Hotspot
F10 Sportfabrik
4040 Linz

ASK Nettingsdorf Racketlon

(ZVR 776228953)

Peter Krenmayr
0650/3698352
kre@gmx.at

RFA Hotspot
F10 Sportfabrik
4040 Linz

ASKÖ Racketlon Verein Steyr

(ZVR 745805961)

Markus Elsigan
0699/11090471
info@racketlon-steyr.at

Landhotel Forsthof
4522 Sierning

Freizeitzentrum Attnang-Puchheim

(ZVR 415801320)

Andreas Altmann
0664/4828986
altmann@fzz-attnang.at

Freizeitzentrum
4800 Attnang-Puchheim

TIROL

Racketlon ASKÖ Tirol

(ZVR 1251917371)

Horst Ollram
0660/3492932
ollram@drei.at

RFA Hotspot
Tennis-Squash Cabrio
6020 Innsbruck

DSG Tirol Sektion Racketlon

(ZVR 119928251)

Richard Hule
0680/2308537
richard.hule@uibk.ac.at

Universität
6020 Innsbruck

ASVÖ Badmintonclub Kitzbühel/St. Johann

(ZVR 429408789)

Walter Zimmermann
0676/83621446
w.zimmermann@tsn.at

RFA Hotspot
Sportpark
6370 Kitzbühel

Union Racketlon Lienz

(ZVR 147056583)

Edi Blassnig
0650/9468320
edi.blassnig@aon.at,

Badminton/Tennishalle
9900 Nußdorf-Debant

VORARLBERG

Racketlon Union Vorarlberg

(ZVR 964002056)

Hans-Peter Ess
0650/3203849
hanspeter.ess@gmail.com

RFA Hotspot
Tennis- und Squashanlage
6923 Lauterach

Menü